True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


nana_905 Profile: love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Radford, Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message nana_905 Now! Instant Message nana_905 Now! Add nana_905 to Your Favorites Send nana_905 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Medical Nurse
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
the main thing for me is the sincerity and understanding of the man
i will be in love with his confidence in my feelings. i am a girl who needs love and affection
so i need a romantic man who will give it to me. i want to go to sleep every night with the thought that the next morning i again see the beloved eyes
beaming with joy to see my eyes. for me
human energy is very important. as soon as i see you
i know that you that one i need so much
because i really believe in destiny. i hope that when you read these lines you can feel my tenderness and warmth. i want to give it all to you
so iā??m waiting for your letter.


About Me
Generally I am very calm person who loves coziness, comfort and stability. I have very sensitive and caring nature and I need to be cared and appreciated. I have a strong desire to dedicate myself to one special man. I possess great sense of humor and I start every day with a smile. I am a life-loving lady who does not waste any minute of her life. I enjoy doing a lot of things, they make me feel good, they inspire me, such as visiting theatre, instrumental concerts, dances, spending quality time outdoors, traveling, visiting friends. I have serious intentions to create a relationship with a right man. I set goals and achieve them. I am not afraid of difficulties. I love pets and children. I am an active and hard-working person. I have a kind heart, I am able to love unconditionally, with all my heart.

To contact nana_905 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment nana_905:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.