True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2030 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


nasri720 Profile: Dedicated man looking for a sweet Beautiful woman ...
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Other
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Bolton, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message nasri720 Now! Instant Message nasri720 Now! Add nasri720 to Your Favorites Send nasri720 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employee
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
beloved
happiness in life
to love


About Me
My name is Nasri Moriah Ray.I am 42 years young. I believe in Jesus Christ. I am single, I work and have all my adult life. I am a home owner and a very content guy. I am easy going sort of quiet guy and don't always have to be somewhere having a good time.I am not desperate. I am a "one mans" man and like being in the company of "my" woman, we dont have to accommodate each other 24-7. I do have a sense of humor and enjoy laughing and smiling. I'm friendly, but cautious. In a friendship I think it takes time to get acquainted agree? and i feel that a friendship should be established actually if a serious relationship begins.In other words,at this point I am only looking for friendship, I am not a gold digger or a materialistic type of guy. Expensive dates don't empress me and I prefer you not spend your money on me when we don't really know each other. I believe in the 50 - 50 dating expense. I am looking for communication, honestly, patience, understanding,and most definitely fun. I don't like arguing and fussing so if you are into to that please keep clicking,we can agree to disagree and move on. I do believe in chemistry and would like a long term friendship. I do not smoke or do any drugs. I do enjoy a glass of wine sometimes. I am well prepared to give what I ask for. What I'm looking for in a partner: First of all I prefer a black woman (not prejudiced just my preference)and a none smoker. Would also prefer a woman between the ages of 40 and 60. I have to admit I prefer a large woman , well-groomed, good hygiene, neat and clean. Prefer her to be employed and independent,have a car, and a place of residence as (just as I do ). I am 5' 10'' thick, clean, have my own teeth (lol) soft and smell good, and very comfortable in my skin. Activities: I have to admit I am 50% homebody,but I do like to have fun. Some of the things I like to do are: Walking in parks near water,camping,pool, I can enjoy just about anything and I am very adaptable. Don't do the night club thing, but could if need to. I like to watch sports with my woman friend not really into them but don't mind watching them with her. I like movies, plays, concerts or just whatever the situation maybe and enjoying a glass of wine or what ever she drinks, if she drinks lol its all good I also like walking 2-3 miles about 4 to 5 times a week around . So, if any of you feel me, then feel free, and I wish you all the best .....

My Perfect First Date
Something special and honey ...

To contact nasri720 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment nasri720:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.