True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

neallove50 Profile: Looking for true woman...No time for head games pls!!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Reston, Virginia, US


Share Link:

Private Message neallove50 Now! Instant Message neallove50 Now! Add neallove50 to Your Favorites Send neallove50 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love to meet a loving
down to earth who will love me for who i am.i like going to the beach and i am a simple man and i would love to meet a woman as that too.i enjoy nature and i do hope to meet some who enjoys nature and adventure too.i would be willing to have som
i have gone through many hurts in my life and i think is now for us to love again and live happy

About Me
I am a kind and fun-loving person who wishes to meet someone with those same qualities. I would likesomeone who is passionate about life and wants to take it to it's fullest,someone who cares about other people, someone who enjoys spending time with andshowing affection to their partner, someone who likes to pamper and be pampered,and someone who likes to laugh. I know these are pretty big shoes to fill, but I bet there is someone out there who can. I am a average size man, but I am 5 ft 9 Caucasian / White in and carry it pretty well. I try to wear clothing that is
flattering and keep myself neat and clean.I enjoy going places to see new things, traveling when I can, going dancing with a date (not into the single bar scene), watching movies, and working around the house for a few. I love my
family and would like to have someone to share that with.

To contact neallove50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment neallove50:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.