True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


needfish77 Profile: need someone special in my life...
View Comments

Age & Gender: 53 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: European with Gray Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Kamrar, Iowa, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message needfish77 Now! Instant Message needfish77 Now! Add needfish77 to Your Favorites Send needfish77 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Other Relationship
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Business Man
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love watching news
going for work fishing
and watching sports.


About Me
i am very simple caring and God fearing i believe in God and his word if there is anything you need to know about me please feel free to ask me.

To contact needfish77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 40 and 110.
You must be located in Australia.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.
You must drink.
You must not drink socially.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment needfish77:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.