True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

neilpat8930 Profile: searching for my missing rib...
View Comments

Age & Gender: 58 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Austin, Texas, US


Share Link:

Private Message neilpat8930 Now! Instant Message neilpat8930 Now! Add neilpat8930 to Your Favorites Send neilpat8930 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
like to listen to live band
like to walk side to side with my dream woman
anything that goes with water
like the beach
board games
like to play cards
country and classic oldies
i do a lot of drawing and painting too...

About Me
I am a oriented man, who is romantic at heart, affectionate, a playful but also an analytical and careful person. I am quite goal-oriented about life. I admit that I am an idealistic person, and I dream of finding someone with whom I can share ideals about Friend, marriage and family. I'm open minded,Straight forward,Down to earth.I think of myself as a good communicator and love giving my best at everything, which includes how I treat my relationship with my woman. I am both serious and reflective, but jovial and light hearted too I like to do things with the other significant person in my life.I'm not one who cheats in a relationship one woman is enough trouble I don't have the time or energy to juggle 2, 3, or 4 at the same time - haha. But I also want to be in a relationship where I can totally trust the other person and not well on how the relationship is not working..I do not expect a woman to be a servant to me, spending all her time working and and cleaning I believe there is give and take in a relationship, and I realize that at times it's more convenient for me to do laundry, cook, clean, and I have no problem doing that...I consider myself to be a fairly honest and truthful person and expect the same in return

To contact neilpat8930 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment neilpat8930:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.