True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2010 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


nelson1111 Profile: looking for someone special
View Comments

Age & Gender: 50 Year Old Woman
Height: 4' 1" (124 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message nelson1111 Now! Instant Message nelson1111 Now! Add nelson1111 to Your Favorites Send nelson1111 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
My Profession: Finance
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
rock
blues
m a pretty fair piano player
and i believe you should go for it in life. i
and work in finance running an investment management firm. i left a successful company i founded to go to business school because i became passionately interested in finance
and much enjoyed visiting china and hong kong as well. i have an mba in finance from an ivy league business school
and so i have often traveled to europe
and every day try to increase my knowledge and understanding of the world. i am an avid reader and also view travel as important to expanding my world view
not what i
ve accomplished in the past. i have a very active and inquiring mind
s a question of what there is to accomplish and learn in the future
ve accomplished a lot. for me though
it
have experienced much in my life
walked down many roads
and some say i
and worldly. those words describe me. i live in missouri
educated
strong
muscular and in excellent shape because i run 5 miles 3x per week and weight train. determined
phd
mba
woman who has persevered in overcoming adversity to succeed. i
m an athlete
i am a self-made and educated
classical
and have many interests including travel
hiking
foreign cultures
museums
and opera. i come from a wonderful family with roots in america that go back 150 years. i would like to meet a slender man who is mature and down to earth. my goal in a relationship is to establish a strong bond based on chemistry
mutual trust and respect. profession: finance


About Me
I am simple and family oriented and love to find a man to make my husband,any race is welcome. I also like animal bird and nature .I am 100% single and live alone on my farm .I am a person who will come straight to the point and not like lies and dishonest people,and is always ready to do what ever it take to make thing work. I am a one woman man and not into game and is ready to committed myself for life to that special man :I am looking family understanding family oriented man. Mush be a 100% single adventurous and be will to make sacrifices when ever necessary and honest. And not into game PS much be a one man woman.

Profession:business

To contact nelson1111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment nelson1111:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.