True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2014 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

nessa4love Profile: cares about love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Ligonier, Pennsylvania, US


Share Link:

Private Message nessa4love Now! Instant Message nessa4love Now! Add nessa4love to Your Favorites Send nessa4love a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Activity Partner
My Education: High School
My Profession: Still Searching
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and passionate man who loves me. want to meet someone with the same interests as me
as for a family need a strong foundation
at least some
confident and knows what he wants in life
confident man
financially very well secured
loving children and respectful parents
physically healthy and mentally balanced
protector and father of my children. i am looking for an educated
someone honest
the man for me must be good support in my life
to be a real lady for him
with good sense of humor. someone who knows how to think positive and look forward to the future and knows what to make for it. iā??m looking for a man and not a boy and who puts up the relationships to the 1st place and not only the material things. i wa
without bad habits

About Me
I'm outgoing in companies, an..i really would like it if you tell me more about you....i really want a man that would take good care of me and would be very concern about the things will have a lot in conversation. For I believe marriage is not only a routine but it should be a thrilling, eventful adventure. Where two must be creative and inventive participants,I love to Dance,Read,Swim,Go to beaches,Hang out,Movies,Theater.I 'm Honest,Hard Working,Open Minded,Trustful Woman Seeking the Something as you.Well am looking for a caring and loving man who can take good care of me.I hope, you are serious, sincere, kind, faithful, understanding,generous, affectionate, joyful, family-oriented man. You should want to have children.I imagine my life partner as an intelligent, decent, conversation and reliable man who share the common interests and life views with me. He is sincere, honest and very positive man...So I'm seeking a serious long term relationship....n common as well. ..I can study and work hard , but at the same time I can have quality rest.I have various interests which bring joy into my life. I enjoy living a healthy and active lifestyle... I try to keep my figure in excellent shape. I enjoy good conversation, candle light dinners and moonlit walks on the beach. As for the man I am looking for, it is difficult and at the same time easy to say, but can't find it on time as well.

My Perfect First Date
go outing and also will like on a walk on beach....

To contact nessa4love you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 30 and 65.
You must be within 100 miles from me.
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment nessa4love:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.