True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

nikkidoor12 Profile: i am here for true love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Jersey City, New Jersey, US


Share Link:

Private Message nikkidoor12 Now! Instant Message nikkidoor12 Now! Add nikkidoor12 to Your Favorites Send nikkidoor12 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a serious man
an open
easy going
hands free
hard working
i don
i have a dream to meet the person with whom it is possible to live my life.
i hope to create a happy
i think a man must take care of his wife and children family first
i want to meet the right
i would love to have a loving family in a nice house where everyone feels good to come home to
ll meet and we will be happy in our souls and hearts
m a woman who has a very strong desire for a serious relationship. it
m looking for a friend and partner
m seeking a man open
open minded
responsible man
responsible who is ready settle down with me. i
s so great to be together and in love and i hope someday we
secure marriage with a nice caring man
special person
t play games and don
t want to waste my time and the time of other people
who is ready for marriage
who is really looking for a serious relationship
who wants to create a strong and nice marriage

About Me
I'm open, sensual, kind, gentle, romantic...I'm a different woman,I'm a very family oriented, sensitive and tender person,I want to give all of my tenderness and care to my special man,I enjoy nature, seeing the stars at night, listening to the sounds of nature, being near the water, swimming, as I love the ocean and sea,I like traveling, diving, dancing, drawing, skating and bowling, billiards, I enjoy music so much, Blues,classical and modern..
I am very understanding,open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character,honest,sincere,kind, warm and intelligent with good looks.People can't believe it when they see my photographs because I look like my dad,I am a woman that like running on Saturdays.,I was raised with a strike Christian background and taught from a young age to always respect myself and other people and learn how to give mutual respect to my man

To contact nikkidoor12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment nikkidoor12:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.