True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2013 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


nikky32 Profile: em nikky jones em new down here, a kind hearted, healthy, need a caring man who will love me and cherish me forever. I em seeking a nice man for life partner who is looking for a good, loving, hardworking partner in his life and most be a good chris
View Comments

Age & Gender: 22 Year Old Woman
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: European with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Panhandle, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message nikky32 Now! Instant Message nikky32 Now! Add nikky32 to Your Favorites Send nikky32 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Activity Partner
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Modelling
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
age or colour difference do not matter to me at all
am a very loving
as long as he loves me
caring
devoted
down to earth
honest person that is learning to be better everyday
i am an easy going person and i donā??t like being lied to or game playing. spending time with my family and friend
i am happy with who i am. i
i want a relationship that will last forever and won
i would describe myself as fun
one with good knowledge about love and who knows how a man is been treated
outgoing
respectful
s is very important to me. i love life and enjoy living it to its fullest.i truly
t fade no matter what.
ve learned that nothing is regrettable provided you learn from it i want a good woman with a good heart


About Me
I am a sensitive,passionate affectionate, loyal, witty, intelligent, humorous, efficient, creative, sensitive, caring, generous,
communicative, charming, reliable. I am committed to life, living to the fullest and in growing as a person. I am a very
responsible woman and who treat a man like a king, Iā??m very respectful woman, I am loyal, active, loving, caring, sharing,
kindhearted, warm, accommodating, compassionate, tolerant, laid back type, outgoing, welcoming to people generally,
I listening to music, and am often told am beautiful.

To contact nikky32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment nikky32:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.