True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


noma12 Profile: I am a mature
View Comments

Age & Gender: 38 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: African with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Marseille, Provence-alpes-cote-d'azur, FR


dating

Share Link:


Private Message noma12 Now! Instant Message noma12 Now! Add noma12 to Your Favorites Send noma12 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Tell U Later
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i like outdoor activities
socializing with friends
travelling
family life
children
pets.i enjoy walking
swimming
camping
sailing
movies
dining out occasionally


About Me
I am fit & healthy & I have a high energy level.I don't smoke or drink but I don't mind those who do in moderation. I am looking for an attractive woman who loves to have children & want to enoys family life for a permanent relationship/marriage.I love children, so if you have children they are welcome. Any race, nationality, colour, religion, marital status, are all welcome.

My Perfect First Date
i will want we stay in a cafe bar and talk a lot about relationship,marriage and talk about life too.

To contact noma12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment noma12:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.