True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2008 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

nyben101 Profile: life can be wortheless living it all alone.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Los Angeles, California, US


Share Link:

Private Message nyben101 Now! Instant Message nyben101 Now! Add nyben101 to Your Favorites Send nyben101 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employ
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Seperated
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
classic rock
folk rock
n roll
top 40

About Me
I'm a loving and caring lady with light brown hair and brown grey. I am an active person that likes to stay in shape. I am not the sit at home/lie onthe sofa all day and watch TV type of gal. After working all week I like to get out and enjoy the day or night. It could just be just getting a tan at the beach, sipping coffee at the pier cafe or just having some wine and enjoyng the live band show. I'm independent, educated, honest and down to earth. Things that I enjoy... movies, billiards, hiking, cooking, live bands and traveling!!! Can't wait for the next big travel adventure.

I've been racking my brain trying to figure out what exactly I'm looking for. I'm realizing a lot about myself and this process we call online dating. It's not difficult to talk to people but it's difficult to find someone who is looking for someone like me. I personally do not feel that I'm picky but I do believe that attraction and compatibility are two things I can not comprimise on.

Firstly, if that's a word, I would not change any part of my past (well maybe a few) but I realize that everything leading up to today has been either a humbling learning experience or a blessing. I'm happy, positive, always curious, chill soft spoken, hillarious, enjoys watching sports and playing a few like volleyball and mini golf, motivated at times, enjoys reading a book mostly non-fiction, loves buddha, easy going and light hearted, forgives quickly and really loves my life. I love my job and have a side business that I'm trying super hard to make work, I like thinking and ideas and trying to cook more healthy. I enjoy following the Southbeach recipes but need to stay focused and would love to find a work out partner.

I'm looking for the same thing you are...sharing my life and loves with an amazing person. I hope to find someone who has many friends to share, great memories to share and is ready to create new ones.

My Perfect First Date
I would like to meet you at a nice wine and tapas bar, where we could relax, sip some wine, and get to know each other a little. Cheers! or Dinner on a patio surrounded by flowers. Seafood - Lobster, Crab, Scallops! Good conversation. Good music. What can I say? I'm a romantic lady.

To contact nyben101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment nyben101:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.