True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


obych Profile: LOOKING FOR YOU
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: African with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: England, United Kingdom


dating

Share Link:


Private Message obych Now! Instant Message obych Now! Add obych to Your Favorites Send obych a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cooking
dancing and watching football
travelling


About Me
I find it difficult to write about myself and still be humble, so I will describe myself and the qualities I am searching for. I am an open, honest, and a positive, happy Woman. I have a wonderful life and enjoy it very much; however, I would love to have someone special share it with me. I believe communication, loyalty, passion, and trust are the qualities to a long and lasting relationship.I am not here to just meet new friends or network. I honestly would like to meet someone who could sweep me off my feet and become my best friend and eventually lead to a long term relationship......someone to make me laugh, pick me up when I am down, and enjoy being around me. A special relationship.....the love between us can easily be seen and felt by others. Life is so much sweeter when shared with that special person. I want to enjoy life to its fullest with the special person.I am attracted to Men who are confident, in physical shape, intelligent, passionate, humorous, outgoing personality, and a possesses a positive attitude.As for me, I am outgoing, confident, passionate, and fun to be around. I workout as much as I can as I believe being healthy, toned, and eating right is the key to longevity (well, most of the time).I think having a sense of humor is important. I enjoy kidding around, going to the beach, biking, good food, and movies. I do like all sporting events - especially going to the games, it is okay if you still have children at home as family is very important to I do not mean to come off too strong, but if you're not honest about your age, how can you be honest as a friend or in a relationship?

To contact obych you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 38 and 110.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be looking for Activity Partner.
You must not do drug socially.
You must not do drug often.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment obych:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.