True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2016 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


odell84 Profile: Im looking for a nice woman that loves spending time together. Someone who I can have a connection with.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 26 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type: A Extra Few Pounds
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Panama City, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message odell84 Now! Instant Message odell84 Now! Add odell84 to Your Favorites Send odell84 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Electrician
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Often
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
country
fun
hip hop
party
rock
swimming
vortex springs


About Me
Im a hard worker at whatever I do. I love camping,swimmin,and traveling. Oh of course bonfires.

My Perfect First Date
A nice dinner, then maybe go for a walk on the beach and get to know each other.

To contact odell84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment odell84:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.