True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


olacoral Profile: seeking soulmate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Chicago, Illinois, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message olacoral Now! Instant Message olacoral Now! Add olacoral to Your Favorites Send olacoral a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Other
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status:
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
easy going
pretty laid back


About Me
Hey There! I am a pretty laid back, easy going chick. I have a very good sense of humor and can be quite sarcastic. I am also loyal, honest, caring and generous. I love to travel - either long trips, short weekend getaways or just day trips. Some of my favorite things to do are watch movies, hang out with friends and family, go to the beach, hike, long walks, casino, caverns. I like sporting events - either in person, at bars or someone's house, b/c friends, food and drinks are always involved.

I like almost all kinds of movies, except for horror movies. I like documentaries, comedies, dark comedies, and violent movies, but Rambo/Death Wish/Kill Bill bad ass type of violence, not gore like Ichi the Killer. I love the classics like Scarface, Reservoir Dogs, Godfather(s), Old School, Rocky(s), etc... I like alot of different kinds of music - any where from alternative (Pixies, Social D, Replacements, Ramones, etc) to jazz, but no U2, gospel and only some country (old school country). I like a lot of different TV shows - Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, reality shows, Modern Family. .I like most types of food except for Indian, Sushi, beef, coconut and mayo. I love BBQ, Mexican, Chinese, Italian and Pub food.

I am looking for someone who is funny, nice, cute, honest, outgoing, looking for a relationship, someone who is a MAN (not a boy), knows what he wants, who likes to have fun and being handy is a big plus!

To contact olacoral you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment olacoral:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.