True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


olivetreeo1 Profile: looking for somebody to share my free time
View Comments

Age & Gender: 37 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: African American with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Dallas, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message olivetreeo1 Now! Instant Message olivetreeo1 Now! Add olivetreeo1 to Your Favorites Send olivetreeo1 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Activity Partner
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i will like my match to be somebody who is kind
polite
open-minded
funny and loves life. i
do like to meet somebody who likes traveling
going to see interesting places
somebody with a sense of adventure. i just want somebody to shear my love feelings with
who is fun to be with.


About Me
I'm very kind, polite, open-minded gentleman and enjoy music and traveling easy going. I like traveling. I am living in Seoul. . . looking for somebody to share my free time with. . . Friendship and maybe anything more. . Life is short, make the most of it. . . I like hiking and traveling, going out and quiet nights in.

To contact olivetreeo1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment olivetreeo1:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.