True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


omabeautymama Profile: Let walk inside the rain together
View Comments

Age & Gender: 30 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: Hamburg, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message omabeautymama Now! Instant Message omabeautymama Now! Add omabeautymama to Your Favorites Send omabeautymama a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and handsome
and love.what do you think want to meet for coffee
are nice too. but
caring
dont be shy ok.lol..
first i
honest
i want to meet someone and find we bring out the best in each other. i want to meet someone who over time might ultimately become my friend
iā??d like to meet a guy who shares similar values. someone kind
love it. feel free to ask me anything you want to know about me
m looking for a friend. the rest will come. i enjoy cooking
oh
partner in adventure
sense of humor
spending time with my family and friends
to me
with faith in god. outgoing
ya i forgot to mention coffee


About Me
I see myself as fun,gentle, caring,generous,imaginative,a heart of gold,faithful,honest
,loving,helping and nurturing of young and old alike,loyal,strong,reasonably attractive ,intelligentand sexy .I would expect my partner to be gentle yet strong and well balanced...in many ways a bit like me.There has to be mutual respect and compromise for love to succeed.I am tolerant.....within limits, like most normal human beings. I am looking for a partner to be my best friend as well as the future of my life.I am happy,confident and I am looking for a lovely and loving gentleman to be my other half .I have a good upbringing and a good sense of humor.I love to have a laugh.I enjoy most things in life:good music (most types except heavymetal),movies (nothorror) shows, concerts ,markets , drives or just a relaxing time at home entertaining friends and family.I've learned a lot about different cultures.I have good manners and a good sense for values. Please only contact me if you are serious about a long term relationship and not scared of a commitment.Very hard to describe the depth of one's character. ....Although i know i am special.

To contact omabeautymama you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment omabeautymama:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.