True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2011 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

onelove123456 Profile: love to be loved
View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message onelove123456 Now! Instant Message onelove123456 Now! Add onelove123456 to Your Favorites Send onelove123456 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and be yourself
and if you want to go to meet with your friends- just tell me. i don
i do strongly believe that the real beauty comes from inside. my man
of course honest. i should trust you
t forget that communication and attention is the key to my heart. just be a man.
t mind. you should feel comfortable with me
you should be the one

About Me
I am fire, burning you inside; the one that doesn't let you sleep. I am irresistible; your type of addiction. I am the one. I am heaven. I am sun, warm and tender. I am sweet like honey. Look deep into my eyes their magic will never let you go you will look for them everywhere. You will try to hunt my heart but don't. I will give it to you myself. Just feel me deep inside, don't be afraid. I am real; not just a dream. Come and touch me. I need you like air. I am always different as probably all women are but there are some features those are the brightest in me - I am honest, romantic, courageous and communicative but shy at the same time. I am a very social lady and I like to laugh. I like my job as it helps me to be independent but at the same time I have a dream of becoming a famous designer of fashion clothes. I enjoy being independent as well as being a housewife. I dream of having kids. I combine many features in me. I am a risky lady. I like to communicate with my friends and new people, since it let me get to know something new all the time. I like to be in the good shape.

My Perfect First Date

To contact onelove123456 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment onelove123456:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.