True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


onesoulmate2020 Profile: will you be my soulmate!!
View Comments

Age & Gender: 58 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Gray Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Clermont, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message onesoulmate2020 Now! Instant Message onesoulmate2020 Now! Add onesoulmate2020 to Your Favorites Send onesoulmate2020 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Self Employee
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
what my soul mate one to enjoy the rest of my life with


About Me
Iā??m laid back, and I enjoy life. Iā??ve been told that I have a good heart. Iā??m spontaneous and very passionate.Iā??m not controlling or abuses. I enjoy walking at beach holding hands, Itā??s amazing. The problem you can solve is also very relaxing. I enjoy all the seasons there is something to do year round, i love walking at the mountain seeing the nature is very good. I can give you a lot of attention, big strong arm that can hold you tight and make you feel secure, i enjoy cooking with my woman it fun to me. I have a positive out-look in life.

My Perfect First Date
We could meet for a cup of coffee........

To contact onesoulmate2020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment onesoulmate2020:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.