True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


onlylovefish69 Profile: i'm here looking for the right man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 27 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Anglican
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Sun Prairie, Wisconsin, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message onlylovefish69 Now! Instant Message onlylovefish69 Now! Add onlylovefish69 to Your Favorites Send onlylovefish69 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
yahoo.com if you are really serious or message me your email address
getting flowers
evening walks on the beach
lots of energy and an adventurous nature are a plus. he should want romance in his life and enjoy holding hands
a great smile
a good sense of humor
love and share a great life. shared interests
to enjoy the simple pleasures of life with and to create new adventures and great memories with and to build a good relationship someone who can become my best friend and soul mate. from there we can laugh
and lots of cuddling. he should be a hopeless romantic and want to live each day to its fullest. chemistry and appearance are important and you can contact me on yahoo messenger or email me here needcareltr
i am looking for someone special to spend time with


About Me
i'm single never been married without kids. i'm here looking for long term serious relationship with right man, for an open minded, honest man, good hearted, caring passionate, loving and trustworthy man that i can fall in love with and be with and and take good care of me and spend the rest of my life with i do love the outdoors but i also like cooking and swimming, driving, watching movie listening to music and many other things .i'm a honest person who isn't into playing games i can't stand cheaters and liars. if you would like to know more about me feel free to ask.

To contact onlylovefish69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment onlylovefish69:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.