True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

osvalmor85541 Profile: Friend possibly more. Email me, I will respond!"
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Mixed Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Location: Payson, Arizona, US


Share Link:

Private Message osvalmor85541 Now! Instant Message osvalmor85541 Now! Add osvalmor85541 to Your Favorites Send osvalmor85541 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
My Picture
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
book club
coffee and conversation
dining out
exploring new areas
hobbies and crafts
museums and art
music and concerts
playing cards
watching sports
wine tasting

About Me
I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor and always interested in trying something new.I'm a 51year old single father (widower 4yrs ago) of a well adjusted 6 year old. Looking to see if I can find the right person for a long term relationship with real potential for much more.
More about me....I'm a self employed, into many outdoor sports, boating, fishing, hunting, motorcycles, dirt bikes, unicycles etc.... I'm 6'-1" and about 220 lbs with a somewhat athletic build. Not rich, but for the most part secure. Generally conservative minded but fun and worry/stress free personality. Very dedicated to my daughter and her upbringing. I don't live in the fast lane. Not a bar fly, but do enjoy frequent casual dining and a good sports bar or pub visit. Somewhat quiet and slightly shy until i get to know someone. Instead of months of pen-pal dating, i would rather meet you in person (something casual) and see if theres any chemistry. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me....

More about you......looking for a happy, healthy, ambitious person. Must be good with, and accepting of children. My daughter means everything to me. Hoping to meet somone physically active (like myself). Not necessarily a marathon runner but perhaps into bike riding, swimming, hiking etc

To contact osvalmor85541 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment osvalmor85541:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.