True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

ourhome22 Profile: Just Special Heart Made !@ Our Peaceful Home
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Quakertown, Pennsylvania, US


Share Link:

Private Message ourhome22 Now! Instant Message ourhome22 Now! Add ourhome22 to Your Favorites Send ourhome22 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Self Employeed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a woman who keeps her word. physical attraction is a necessary plus that has to be there for me from the very start. she should be mature to the sense where she is through with the
and is looking for someone to enjoy her life with. i am looking to make date and see what happens
at our age is meaningless anybody less than 48 i won
bar scene
bikers need reply
i am looking for one good
liars or cheaters
no games
photos only.serious replys only
she should d be respectful and considerate
smart woman with a sense of humor.. she should be understanding with kids
t appreciate your reply
we should know what we want. long distance is also meaningless to me

About Me
Im looking to date again with a possible future in a long term relationship should the right woman come along. Im searching for a woman who is stable in her life, well groomed - (good hygene important)enjoys family/children, easygoing, both romantic and laid back just to enjoy sitting by a fire or renting a movie and enjoying a homemade dinner. There is nothing more romantic and sexy than a woman you can share your intimate secrets and dreams with. A woman who is not only your romantic partner, but your friend/confidant as well. Jeans, boots, t-shirt, are sexy and okay with me. I want a partner that I can share good/bad times with, someone that isn't afraid to express her feelings, not afraid to cry. It's time to enjoy life, and get everything we can out it while we're here on this earth!!!

To contact ourhome22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment ourhome22:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.