True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


palkit001 Profile: i am here to find a soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 52 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Location: Ashland City, Tennessee, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message palkit001 Now! Instant Message palkit001 Now! Add palkit001 to Your Favorites Send palkit001 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Architect Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? Occasionally
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
birds
camping
fishing
gardening
landscaping
partying
swimming
working on my house


About Me
i am rolland single father with two kids, a Capricorn and an Italian native, something of a rarity I am told! My father was originally from Jackson, MS. but I was born and brought up in Rome, Italy. I was somehow bored which made me preffered overseas job as an Engineer in order to help myself overcome my boredom situation, but I'm fully ready to relocate to anywhere in States, wherever I may found a true love, someone I can live the rest of my life with in PEACE, JOY, HAPPINESS and LOVE.

To contact palkit001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to palkit001:
View Profile of wandywillson

2012-10-12 06:22 PM EDT

hello ,,,how are u doing
View Profile of raitpat

2012-10-11 02:10 PM EDT

hello
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.