True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2023 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


pamela020 Profile: am looking for a caring,honest,and responsible to share the rest of my life with.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 28 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: African American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Burmingham, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message pamela020 Now! Instant Message pamela020 Now! Add pamela020 to Your Favorites Send pamela020 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Economist By Profession
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children?
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cooking
football
i liked swimming
tennis ball and american football
volley ball


About Me
I'm Pamela Dei-Sarfo,27years old by my age single woman with
no kid,i'm a conpetent economist by my profession and
i have once worked in textile store. Collection of textiles
design and sewing materials and i was laid off job.height:5.6
weight:65kg.

My Perfect First Date
i will like my husband love me so much...

To contact pamela020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment pamela020:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.