True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


pamfish65 Profile: Looking for my other half
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Hammond, Indiana, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message pamfish65 Now! Instant Message pamfish65 Now! Add pamfish65 to Your Favorites Send pamfish65 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Artist
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dining out
movies
nature in general
the great outdoors


About Me
Like no one you've ever met before!! Energized, confident, but with a sense of humor. The sparkle in my eyes will put you at ease and wanting more! I'm kind and compassionate and have a fun-loving, up-beat personality. A casual kind of lady that's me -- neat and clean, no tatoos or piercings.

To contact pamfish65 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to pamfish65:
View Profile of racechaplain

2012-11-15 09:31 AM EDT

my type of lady! 8-)
View More Comments


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.