True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

papalasisi101 Profile: Is Love A Myth ? Are you out there?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 3" (191 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Mixed
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: Ocala, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message papalasisi101 Now! Instant Message papalasisi101 Now! Add papalasisi101 to Your Favorites Send papalasisi101 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Sales And Marketing
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children?
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i like skiing too
my favorite t v programs are oprah
playing and listening to music
watching sports

About Me
I'm a very easy going person who is fun to be with.I believe that age is just a number and does not depict maturity.Please dont mind the age difference rather mind whom gives you happiness that you seek , this is what i care for too.Appearance attractsthe eye but personality attracts the heart.I can be goofy (can you tell from the pic)but serious when i need to be.I love going out with my friends and having a good time.I'm also a great listener.I'm here to meet new and interesting people!To me life is like a have to know when to turn the page. I would like to firstly write a little about myself, but I do not know where to begin. I am a universal type of a person. I love life, I am positive and optimistic, I have a sense of humor but also very serious when need be. I enjoy the simple things life has to offer. I like active way of life. I like sports such as swimming, roller-skating, cycling, in winter ice-skating and skiing too. I enjoy to visit the theater, concert and cinema too. I like going out, but I like the comfort of my apartment and my household too. I am very adapted

To contact papalasisi101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment papalasisi101:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.