True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


patrickfish20 Profile: Looking for my Soul Mate.
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Miami, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message patrickfish20 Now! Instant Message patrickfish20 Now! Add patrickfish20 to Your Favorites Send patrickfish20 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
all genres
my ideal woman
she must also be a bit of a romantic at heart. without a doubt she must love music
she would also need to be fairly fit and enjoy the outdoors. a sense of humor would certainly not go amiss as would the ability to hold a good conversation. i don
since this is a very musical house. she must also like dogs and children. above all she must have a good sense of fun
t suffer fools easily so she would have to be able to stick up for herself
windows to the soul
would have to have lovely eyes


About Me
I am a fairly strong, confident character. I love the outdoors and enjoy running around the country lanes that surround my house, along with my dog. I am very conscious about my appearance and believe in making the best of what God gave you. I also believe that age is just a number, and don't think that I look my age!! I love dancing and keep fit, along with the occasionally lazy weekends, where I enjoy nothing more than snuggling up on the settee with my son watching a good movie and I'm easy going and enjoy meeting new people. I have been told that I'm fun to be around. I get to travel a lot and enjoy eating at nice restaurants with a good bottle of wine and great company. . I always get along with everyone. I'm a visionary, lover, dreamer and a hopeful romantic. However, growing up in a large city, I was always motive to strive for success and bigger accomplishments in life......

My Perfect First Date
Nothing much to said

To contact patrickfish20 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment patrickfish20:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.