True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2015 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


paul121k Profile: looking for true love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 51 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Santa Barbara, California, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message paul121k Now! Instant Message paul121k Now! Add paul121k to Your Favorites Send paul121k a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Business Man
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? My Kids Are Over 18

My Interest Keywords / Tags
cute sense of humor
gentlewoman
respect
laugh
peace keeper
perfect match
make me laugh
intelligent
great listener
lots of patience


About Me
I have one kid,I'm 50yrs Old and, I am an honest, kind, compassionate, positive person looking for that special woman to share life with. I have a wonderful Son, who I am extremely proud of. I am comfortable with where I've been and who I've been. I feel I've been blessed and I'm ready to grow some more; but I haven't found that partner in life.I want her to be my best friend. I want that type of relationship where she and I can look across a crowded room and communicate with our eyes. I am romantic and can be very spontaneous. I enjoy making people feel welcome and special. I enjoy entertaining especially parties
around my pool. I go all out for holidays (I usually blow a fuse during Christmas). I grew up with many traditions, I am definitely one of those people who take time to smell the roses, appreciate the stars, sunrises and sunsets. I have to be honest.. I do not like snakes and bugs, so the camper, I'm not. Give me a hotel room at the beach with plenty of suntan time, and I'm happy. I will go fishing with you if you want, but sorry, I don't do worms. I just joined a gym, and I've been doing pretty well with going 1-2 times per week. I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with. I like to watch sports,to go bowling, I've tried skiing only once; that was funny. Had a ball snowmobiling. Like snorkeling, but am a little afraid to try scuba diving. I love to get dressed up

My Perfect First Date
nothing much when we meet it okay

To contact paul121k you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment paul121k:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.