True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


paul123606 Profile: I am here looking for that special woman with a lovely heart to spend the rest of life with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 45 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message paul123606 Now! Instant Message paul123606 Now! Add paul123606 to Your Favorites Send paul123606 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dancing
reading
swimming


About Me
i am capt.paul gary pedersen, I am single. Mixed (France-American) ..My Dad is from the USA while Mom is from France. I was born in IL(CHICAGO) .. I work in the U.S. Army Which right now am stationed in Kabul, Afghanistan on a year tour ends Next 4 months. Also i am a fast typiest because i work mostly with the military ICT(Information and communication technology). Am the only child of my parents and my parents are dead .. I miss them so much .. my kid presently stays with Grandma and i miss him so much .. Have a female dog called Nikky, she is so adorable and i miss her too

To contact paul123606 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment paul123606:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.