True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

paulaj Profile: Wish my Dream is Here
View Comments

Age & Gender: 33 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Anderson, South Carolina, US


Share Link:

Private Message paulaj Now! Instant Message paulaj Now! Add paulaj to Your Favorites Send paulaj a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Nurse
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? No

About Me
I'm adventurous, always learning and keeping motivated with exciting challenges. I'm goofy at times and love to make people laugh. My friends and coworkers agree that my life can be pretty entertaining. My main interests include exercise and any physical activity that helps me be in shape. I enjoy circuit training, climbing, cycling, running, skiing...I'm still learning how to snowboard. Music training is one of my outlets. And one of my highest priorities is taking good care of my body, which helps me be healthy, both physically and mentally. That includes a balanced diet, no recreational drugs. Being that I'm a light-weight,I'm looking to meet someone who is honest, caring, able to communicate well, affectionate, and has a sense of humor. Someone who knows who they are and what they want, and works hard to accomplish goals--but is also able to just relax and have fun!
I am just looking to enjoy life. Work hard, yet have some fun. I'd like to meet new people and get out enjoy what life has to offer. I can be shy, but I can also be out going. I am not really looking for anyone in someone nice and fun. I guess you don't really know your perfect match till you find it.I would like to meet someone who is sociable, outgoing, caring and honest. Someone who likes caring and has got around in this world.

To contact paulaj you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment paulaj:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.