True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2020 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


paulina_whyte1000 Profile: Hello guys
View Comments

Age & Gender: 32 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Location: Polk City, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message paulina_whyte1000 Now! Instant Message paulina_whyte1000 Now! Add paulina_whyte1000 to Your Favorites Send paulina_whyte1000 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
tender and kind
but morally also. he should be a caring and loving husband
that he would always try and reach more and more goals not only physically
but a few of them
s better when it
s not only one
s important for me that a person would have a goal in life and it
for somebody some other things matter and i appreciate brains. also it
talk and even learn something from them..for someone beauty is important
it
s interesting to spend time with them
i like smart and educated men
in order i could feel myself a little girl under a strong protection in the evenings
when we
ll spend time together.


About Me
Am an optimistic person with a sense of humor, fairly easy going, and i don't think that am too critical about things, but I also believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it work....I have several hobbies because i really love to enjoy life so much. Some of them like swimming, playing video games,dancing, reading,listen to music, watching movies, hanging out with friends and visiting the beach for a walk.As I mentioned earlier,I like to do things with the other significant person in my life, but I also encourage him to go out and spend time with friends and pursue his own interests and hobbies as well.Am not one who cheats in a relationship, one man is enough trouble.But I also want to be in a relationship where I can totally trust the other person and not dwell on how the relationship is not working....I do not expect a man to be a servant to me, spending all his time working and and cleaning, i believe there is give and take in a relationship, and i realize that at times its more convenient for me to do laundry,cook,clean and i have no problem doing that.

To contact paulina_whyte1000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment paulina_whyte1000:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.