True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


paulterry550 Profile: i am looking for my soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 49 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: New York, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message paulterry550 Now! Instant Message paulterry550 Now! Add paulterry550 to Your Favorites Send paulterry550 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture
My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Associates Degree
My Profession: Coach
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
harmony in all


About Me
I am a single parent , I am Paul terry by name. I am on with the hopes of finding someone really special and seeing where it takes us to at the end. I am a Christian, a simple and down to earth kind of man, I love to enjoy life with those really special to me, like my little girl, she meant the world to me, I am very free and easy going, Love smiling and having a good time. I love traveling and exploring new places and also meeting new people from all over the world. I love picnics, listening to cool music, bowling, golf and pretty much doing anything that is fun and makes me happy. Getting to meet people, anything that makes me laugh-comedy shows, traveling, walking with my Dog, biking, snorkeling, hot air ballooning, reading, concerts, going to the Movies, socializing/dining with friends, relaxing at the beach, playing soft ball, entertaining, fishing, play golf, lawn tennis, going bowling, hiking, camping, picnics and exploring new places. I am also interested in meeting someone who is sincere and is willing to open up and share.. A great sense of humor and playfulness in a man is always a good thing in my book. I would love to meet a woman who has good ethics and morals and wants a woman with the same. Someone who is comfortable discussing the national events of the day but also loves to talk about travel and the rest of the world. Balance in any relationship is always key.

To contact paulterry550 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment paulterry550:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.