True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2025 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


pdangler1977 Profile: Seeking True Love
View Comments

Age & Gender: 35 Year Old Woman
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Jacksonville, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message pdangler1977 Now! Instant Message pdangler1977 Now! Add pdangler1977 to Your Favorites Send pdangler1977 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
and dreams. i am looking for a soul mate who enjoys riding horses
dining out
i am looking for a caring and affectionate man who is ready for a commitment. a man who is willing to share her life with me as much as i am with her. a man who will communicate her innermost thoughts
motorcycle. a man who loves walks along the beach
or staying in to cuddle while watching a good movie.


About Me
I'm down to earth, easy going, open minded, romantic, adventurous, spontaneous. I know I am not perfect but I will do my best to lead by example. I try to be as considerate as possible often giving people the benefit of the doubt. I consider myself to be physically, emotionally and spiritually balanced. I know I do not know it all so if you love to teach, I am ready to learn. I am a very good listener and enjoy spending time with my mate. I enjoy holding hands while taking walks along the beach, park or the mall. I also love to cuddle while watching a good movie. I love trying new places.

My Perfect First Date
meet at a nice resturant

To contact pdangler1977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment pdangler1977:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.