True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2022 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

peg4luv Profile: Seek and tired of games,seeking for a soul mate
View Comments

Age & Gender: 39 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Blond Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Morton Grove, Illinois, US


Share Link:

Private Message peg4luv Now! Instant Message peg4luv Now! Add peg4luv to Your Favorites Send peg4luv a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Self Employed
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a great life of love
but more about what you are like on the inside. i‚??m seeking friendship first
feeling very special
i am one who strongly believes in respect and that without respect
i‚??m searching for my life long partner to share a great life of love with
long slow kisses
meeting of the minds
no game playing please
opening a door for you
pleasurable communication
traveling and other exciting interests and adventures
with someone who appreciates some of the same temperaments and interests i enjoy
you can‚??t experience true love and generate a healthy relationship... i believe in a smaller ‚??wow‚?? when it is first a friendship and then a larger ‚??wow‚?? later as it evolves into a beautiful loving committed relationship... i believe it‚??s not j

About Me
The best way to describe me is that I am a very down-to-earth, confident, intelligent, happy, outgoing, playful, passionate and romantic woman. My hope is to find a man who is ready to move on from his past, and to enjoy the next phase of his life with a woman who is very sweet, compassionate and most capable of being a best friend and a true partner to share life with.

Sure- physical and mental attraction and our ability to have a lot of fun together will matter greatly to how we connect, but so will mutual respect, honesty and our ability to communicate well with each other. I am a good mom to one great kid( Being a good parent is a very important attribute; being self-supporting, and career minded are as well.

I love music (I believe a great song can make for a magical moment), seeing concerts, movies, dining out (and in), taking road trips (short and long...I dream of going cross country some day), going hiking, visiting museums and spending time in the mountains and on the beach. I love a good laugh and to make others laugh. I look forward to sharing favorite things and new experiences with a man who is passionate about life.

To contact peg4luv you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment peg4luv:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.