True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


pelegriluv01 Profile: I am sweet, thoughtful, kind, and have a great sense of humor. I am very easy going and laid back. I am often told that I am very easy to talk with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 55 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Other with Brown Hair Color / Gray Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Miami, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message pelegriluv01 Now! Instant Message pelegriluv01 Now! Add pelegriluv01 to Your Favorites Send pelegriluv01 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: I'll Tel You Later
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
dancing
feeling very special
i‚??m searching for my life long partner to share a great life of love with
intimacy
long slow kisses
meeting of the minds.
pleasurable communication
romance
spirituality


About Me
A little about me. I am fiercely independent who has a soft core for the right one. I am honest, dependable, ambitious, intelligent, caring, respectful, decisive, confident and affectionate (I‚??m a huge proponent of PDA, love to let my potential love partner and everyone else know it‚??s with me). I love having time together with the right love doing whatever comes naturally‚?¶having dinner, a glass of wine, talking, traveling, whatever fits the mood at the moment
I‚??m not necessarily looking for forever or marriage starting out as I haven‚??t dated in quite some time. Right now what‚??s important is to get to know someone and spend time with them‚?¶watch the chemistry develop‚?¶feelings develop. If it blossoms into forever, then that‚??s a great thing for both of us
Things that are important to me‚?¶my God my family and friend, in that order. I love and praise the Lord my God every day for His blessings and His hand in my life. I was raised in a Christian home with 2 parents and 5 siblings and had a typical, stable upbringing. I‚??m still very close to my family now. Other things that mean a lot to me‚?¶friendships, helping people (volunteering or personally, I‚??ve a giver), a good sense of humor, military men and women (for their service and dedication.
I‚??m looking for a love of my life that can join me on this roller coaster called life both complimenting and bettering me. Character traits that are significant in a relationship include honesty, faithfulness, intelligence, maturity, a Christian, confidence, passion for life and a good communicator. Pluses include a good sense of humor (to keep up with me) and driven to better her self in any way. And of course, she needs to be a lover, not a fighter.
I was a single it‚??s time to have some fun again. I love to play pool/billiards, Scrabble game with my love, watch movies (out or at home), visit vineyards and try new wines, travel (day-long, weekend or longer), and I even like to roller skate even though I haven‚??t been in many years.

To contact pelegriluv01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment pelegriluv01:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.