True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2012 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


pennockarr Profile: my dream man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Other with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: Phoenix, Arizona, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message pennockarr Now! Instant Message pennockarr Now! Add pennockarr to Your Favorites Send pennockarr a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a man with a good heart and most especially a man who would respect and love me perfectly. someone who
and kind. someone who would be there for me and sensitive enough with my feelings. a man who will understand and respect me as well. and someone who can love and accept me for who and what i am.
i
m seeking for a mate who is willing to be my partner in life
patient
s responsible enough to take care of me and have only me as his girl. someone who has a humble heart


About Me
I'm simple and pretty. Hardworking, humble with good personality. I'm fun to be with and vulnerable. I'm very serious in handling long term relationships. I'm loving, caring, understanding and contented of what I have. I have dreams and ambition in life to be accomplish in the future. I love spending quality time with my family and friends around.

To contact pennockarr you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment pennockarr:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.