True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2018 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


perkyissabela Profile: Hello, How are you doing and how is life treating you over there. My name is PERKY ISSABELA
View Comments

Age & Gender: 27 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Arlington, Virginia, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message perkyissabela Now! Instant Message perkyissabela Now! Add perkyissabela to Your Favorites Send perkyissabela a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Businees
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
looking for the same man to spend the rest of my life with. someone to share personal moments with
enjoy life together and to firmly hold the blessings of a lasting and undying happiness. i am born to please and not to tease which is why i believe that i always have to put god first in all i do. i am educated with high goals
morals
and integrity. i am looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage
no matter what the age
i have a belief that age is just a number but true feelings and affection is what really matters in a relationship. i
m looking for a man who is open minded to have correspondence with. i
m a strong
sexy
smart
independent lady with many goals and lots to acheive in life. i love to have fun with the man of my dreams and need a real man by my side to share in my dreams. i also need a man who will take good care of me as his loving lady. a man who knows how to lov
intelligence
a man who is smart and one who knows how to treat a lady well and most of all a man who fears god and can be trusted. i want to explore the world and do new things when i come home or when i am with the man of my dreams. i love warm weather
tropical drinks and sandy-beaches. i like to party and have fun and most especially with my man. i don
t want any more drama in my life like the one i have already witnessed. i like romantic evenings and bedroom talks
just between my man and me
. i
m a real lady looking for a real man
i love to be with my loved one all alone and be with him for the rest of my life. i love to be out with friends and be all alone sometimes and most of all to please the man i love. here is a little more about me.... i was born and brought up in n
my father was a successful business man. he was into fashion designing and also into buying and selling jeweleries. i attended long island university spent 5 years there and after that i begin to work with my father in his profession and i got to know a l
age is nothing to me
all that matters is love
care and open-mindedness. i think we will need to learn about each other more and more before we can do anything. i hope i have been able to tell you a few about myself and i would tell you more after receiving your mail........


About Me
Hello,
How are you doing and how is life treating you over there. My name is PERKY ISSABELA. I am new on that site and I am very happy to know that you are the first person to talk to me like a real man from the site. Well life is good and it is cool and fine here. How is life treating you over there?. Well to tell you about myself I originated from the USA in NORTH CAROLINA, currently living in Manchester in UK , I will be willing to relocate if i can find a right man of my dream which is the reason why i am here on a dating site. I will
I am a sexy, loyal, devoted and most of all God fearing lady

To contact perkyissabela you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment perkyissabela:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.