True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

perry12 Profile: i am looking for the love of my life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Native American / Other Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message perry12 Now! Instant Message perry12 Now! Add perry12 to Your Favorites Send perry12 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children?
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i want a man who will be a friend
share the good and the bad time with...a woman who will stand by me
believe in me and trust in me....a beautiful and caring man...

About Me
i am perry from USA,Life is so beautiful to live alone? No way....Life is meant to be spent happily with a companion and someone to share the good and the bad time with, that is what brought me on this dating site in the first place,i have searched and searched but true love seems to be hard to be find, i have lived a very beautiful and happy life even until now,but one thing i have missed in the past two years is a true friend,companion and true love... I have been to so many places and i have seen so many men,but it has not worked out with me because they were not that man that i want in my life..

To contact perry12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment perry12:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.