True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


perry125tq Profile: Not looking for perfection. I'm looking forward to meeting that special someone...could it be you?
View Comments

Age & Gender: 56 Year Old Man
Height:
Body Type:
Religion:
Ethnicity:
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Germany


dating

Share Link:


Private Message perry125tq Now! Instant Message perry125tq Now! Add perry125tq to Your Favorites Send perry125tq a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a:
For:
My Education:
My Profession:
Do I Drink?
Do I Smoke?
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status:
I Want Children?
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i love listening to music
live is always best.. i enjoy bbq with family
friends
the outdoors and being near the water. i enjoy sunsets
raining outside and love to laugh...i enjoy sunsets
fireworks
festivals
a good movie
a fire when it
s cold


About Me
I am simple, easy to get along with, honest, caring, giving, grounded, stable, affectionate and fun. I love to laugh and have a positive outlook on life. I am comfortable with who I am and have a lot to offer. I value family and friends, love my kid. I am a good listener, compassionate and looking for a long term relationship. Time is too precious to play games, so I appreciate honesty in others. I love the outdoors, I also enjoy cooking, decorating my home, gardening and would love to have a partner to share my life with. I enjoy traveling and weekend get-away...planned or spontaneous. My ideal match would be someone who is looking for a long term relationship, although willing to take time to get to know eachother. she is a grounded & stable woman who is fun to be with, has a sense of humor, has a good heart, compassionate, secure with herself but not arrogant, a good listener, conversationalist, respectful, honest, loyal, well balanced and makes me laugh. she takes good care of herself, She can be romantic and is affectionate...and is looking for a deeply meaningful relationship. It's easy to make a list, but the real must is a love connection...that magical chemistry and compatibility. Not looking for perfection. I'm looking forward to meeting that special someone...could it be you?
What I like to do:I love listening to music, live is always best. I enjoy BBQ's with family/friends, the outdoors and being near the water. I enjoy sunsets, fireworks, festivals, a good movie, a fire when it's cold/raining outside and love to laugh.
My hot spots:I enjoy PF Changs, Mikuni's for sushi, Italian or Outback for a good steak. I love Hawaii...a favorite place to vacation. Tahoe, Napa and the coast are other favorites. So much more to explore...
A few of my favorite things:I appreciate good food and wine, ice cream, home made choc chip cookies. Am a chocolate lover.(in moderation) Sitting by a fire when it's raining. A cabin in the snow, playing in the sun on the beach. BBQ's, country, rock & blues. Love a good movie.

To contact perry125tq you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment perry125tq:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.