True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2026 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

perrysmile97 Profile: I am a easy going guy, and I don't like to argue, not saying that I won't stand up and dicuss thins when it's needed. I like to clear up the problem and move on, life is to short. I love to cuddle, show affection, hug and kiss a lot. I was raised a g
View Comments

Age & Gender: 46 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Baptist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Greater Londom, England, GB


Share Link:

Private Message perrysmile97 Now! Instant Message perrysmile97 Now! Add perrysmile97 to Your Favorites Send perrysmile97 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession: Am Civil Engineer, I Have My Independent Company, I Love My Job Very Well, I Have Been To So Many Countries For Contract
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children?
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags

About Me
I'm open and very sociable person, I have a good sense of humor, I'm cheerful, kind, sympathetic and faithful but I am still lonely in this huge world. I meet all challenges with a smile and it helps me to cope with them. I consider myself to be an optimist in this life. Being affectionate, gentle, considerate and caring I have my heart full of love and I want to give love and be loved, I still waiting for the right one who would share with me all the joys and gifts of life. I'm waiting for the woman who would give me his care, attention and most importantly his affection. I want our relations bright, clean, hot and long-lasting. I want to see a successful, respectful, intelligent, witty and natural woman with me. Greediness and lie cannot strengthen a relationship. I hate lies. The most important thing for me is understanding, inner comfort and a mutual desire to be happy together. I would like to meet nice, tender, open and understanding person.

My Perfect First Date

To contact perrysmile97 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be Male.
You must be between age 40 and 60.
You must be located in United States.
You must be located in Virginia.
You must be within 50 miles from me.
You must not be looking for Activity Partner.
You must not be looking for Dating.
You must not be looking for Friends.
You must not be looking for Intimate Encounter.
You must not be looking for Online Companion.
You must not be looking for Other Relation.
You must not be Windowed.
You must not drink socially.

Public Comments
Post Your Public Comments to perrysmile97:
View Profile of Loveisall63

2011-11-07 01:56 PM EDT

Hi,I like your profile
View More Comments

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.