True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


petepete001 Profile: looking for my half partner
View Comments

Age & Gender: 48 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Bald Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Le Roy, New York, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message petepete001 Now! Instant Message petepete001 Now! Add petepete001 to Your Favorites Send petepete001 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: High School
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
if you are asking me what am i looking for in a woman
i wish that she can be passionate
respectfully
and honest
if all 3 has to be
then i will consider myself to have found my paradise


About Me
my name is pete kenedy divorced and searching want to give this site a trial if i will find the one for me, I like hanging out with my friends. I like going to watch movie on my free time, or on a rainy day. I enjoy playing video game, on a rainy day most likely, I enjoy cooking and pampering my woman, which I don't have at the moment, I consider myself to be Passionate, Confident, Respectful, Considerate and Romantic

My Perfect First Date
dinner, have some discussion and go for cinema

To contact petepete001 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment petepete001:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.