True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2027 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


philomena781 Profile: hello
View Comments

Age & Gender: 42 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Islamic
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: West Yorkshire, England, GB


dating

Share Link:


Private Message philomena781 Now! Instant Message philomena781 Now! Add philomena781 to Your Favorites Send philomena781 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Friends
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Accountant
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? No
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i
m seeking a friend
i would say that it takes tolerance and mutual understanding to build a good friendship
i hope to meet a someone with good intentions.


About Me
I am Philomena, 42 year old widow with lots of positive ideas, I love to encourage others and be encouraged by others, my philosophy is "whatever you vividly imagine, honestly believe in, must inevitable come to pass" do not limit your possibility.
I describes myself as Playful and Easygoing. My outlook on life is Optimistic, Ambitious and Traditional and my goals are Knowledge, Family and Career. I like to hang out with Intellectuals, Professionals or Socialites and enjoys eating Vegetarian food. I prefers to listen to Gospel, Blues and Country music. My main hobbies include Reading, Music and Tv/movies and my favourite sports are Soccer and Volleyball.

To contact philomena781 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment philomena781:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.