True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2021 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

piresluck Profile: searching for a DIVA like you..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Gray Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Location: New York, New York, US


Share Link:

Private Message piresluck Now! Instant Message piresluck Now! Add piresluck to Your Favorites Send piresluck a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Dating
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Civil Engineer
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
quality woman
takes care of herself

About Me
Few things I'll love to tell you of myself is that I love things like taking a walk on a warm summer night and running under the nearest sprinkler or having a snowball fight by an outdoor, hot tub in the winter. Are you a dreamer? Life is an adventure to be lived not a problem to be solved. but I remembered it because it sums up my attitude about life pretty well. I also think what a person gets out of life is in most part determined by their approach to it. An optimistic, open-minded, active person will always find more happiness than a cynical couch potato. Moreso I would describe myself variously, funny, inscrutable, loving, easy to talk to, dependable, kind, honest, loyal, avenging of those who can? fend for themselves, joyful, serene, intense, and absolutely original and I am a christian by religion,, A caring, Loving, and God Fearing Man. I Love to swim, dance, read Books, Attend Parties and also Love to Cook Just like women's best friend, lol. I'm not beyond indulging myself with simple pleasures,buying flowers for the house on a winterly day, going out for a massage or pedicure. I'd love it if you enjoy pampering yourself once in awhile and indulging me when I do kind things for you?not for a particular reason like a birthday or holiday, I take many things seriously but never myself. I find humor everywhere and take life's setbacks in stride. I'm also low maintenance, emotionally mature, afraid of heights, physically fit, an unaccomplished dancer, a good listener, a lousy cook and I'm always on time. I'm a Self Employed. It's a tough business that's been good to me and I have enjoyed it a great deal. takes me to several places of the world till date. I work with great people and literally learn something new everyday. I am truly lucky. Love comes from a pure heart and a good conscience and a sincere faith, I believe if we meant to be together then our hearts will find each other when we meet. And if our hearts melt together so will our bodies and souls.

To contact piresluck you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment piresluck:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.