True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

playbyjake87 Profile: someone right and compatible
View Comments

Age & Gender: 25 Year Old Man
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type: Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color / Hazel Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Woodstock, Georgia, US


Share Link:

Private Message playbyjake87 Now! Instant Message playbyjake87 Now! Add playbyjake87 to Your Favorites Send playbyjake87 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Sale's- Acs
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a leader

About Me
fishing, know..the norm.. im very techy...i love electronics, i love cars, ... but most of all i like to come home to a girl at the end of the day and just relax and cuddle. Im a great guy. go out of my way to help others. I am a country boy at heart. Raised in DALLAS TEXAS. I MISS IT THERE. But other than that, sweetest guy With lots of love to share with someone special.I am a single dad .. I have a 5 yr old little girl who is my life! so anyone i meet will have to be ok with the fact i have a little girl. other than that i love to watch movie, I love the outdoors,I love white water rafting, canoeing, boating, 4 wheeling, Never been sky diveing but sounds like alot of fun.Water parks are also a fun thing to do..and snorkeling. I love to take vacations,specialy cruises. And i love date nights... One of the most important things i think relationships nights :, and of course, i do Socially drink.. once every week or so..its more of a social thing. But i love to have a good group of friends over for a friendly competition of beer pong :)

My Perfect First Date
Honestly.. I love to please.. so i would like for my date to choose, but i would be perfectly ok with a 2 part date... she picks somthing, and i pick another. Example: I Pick an Italian resteraunt..she picks a movie

To contact playbyjake87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment playbyjake87:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.