True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2030 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

pleasantmood221 Profile: looking for a mature..mind to spend the rest of my life with
View Comments

Age & Gender: 56 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Native American with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Location: Tampa, Florida, US


Share Link:

Private Message pleasantmood221 Now! Instant Message pleasantmood221 Now! Add pleasantmood221 to Your Favorites Send pleasantmood221 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Graduate Degree
My Profession:
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i consider myself to be a kind
sympathetic man. i am very cheerful and positive. i am a very communicative person. i have a lot of friends. i am very romantic by nature. i love children very much. i am a very good housekeeper. my friends say that i am very good at cooking.

About Me
I am a sociable,. I have a good sense of humor and I like the company of jolly people. I am a very goal-oriented person and I try to reach my goals in everything. I like creative work. I want to try everything in life and visit numerous places. But it is not fun to experience things alone, so, I'm dreaming to find such life-partner who would share my aims and who would help me to achieve them.

My Perfect First Date
just write to me if you are interested in my profile..

To contact pleasantmood221 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment pleasantmood221:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.