True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2010 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


please12iwantfish098 Profile: Seeking for real man
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Brown Hair Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Alexandria, Louisiana, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message please12iwantfish098 Now! Instant Message please12iwantfish098 Now! Add please12iwantfish098 to Your Favorites Send please12iwantfish098 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Bachelors Degree
My Profession: Cool
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
a man i can trust and believe in that would make me happy all the time and i love him and he loves me back as i do
gentle and caring. a man with a strong personality and serious intentions
i am looking for someone with a good sense of humor
intelligent and honest
or hurt my feelings
someone that won
someone that would stand by his words and i mean a real man
t lie to me or cheat on me
who can take my breath away and make me feel the happiest woman in the world and i will do the same for him


About Me
I am seeking a man who will be my best friend , lover and companion,he must be romantic , playful , sexy , sensitive and caring. I need that special someone to make me complete.I like doing a lot of sport and also working out.I like pets also,i have a cat and a dog.my dog is three and my cat is just some months old.I am 5ft 6" tall and would like a man who is averagely tall but it all depends on having a good heart.
I'm a charming independent young woman dreams to have a strong loving family and wonderful children one day.I believe that a really happy family should be based on only sincere feelings, mutual understanding between two loving people and childrenā??s happy laugh. I like beauty, coziness and lots of flowers in the house. I am very good at cooking. I prefer active way of life, romantic evenings and smart clothes. I am fond of spending time at my country house

My Perfect First Date
My dream is to meet a man I can fall in love with and share all the happy moments, all my feelings and joy with. I want we always support each other, have wonderful children and can keep our feelings all our lives."The one that loves you at your worst is the one that deserves you at your best." I want to have a cozy home with a garden where we can always feel happiness and joy, to travel all over the world exploring its great beauty and meeting new friends. I believe itā??s possible!!!I am fond of sport, traveling, growing flowers, reading books and going to the theater. I am looking for a long-time relationships, marriage

To contact please12iwantfish098 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment please12iwantfish098:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.