True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


pmyway5555 Profile: seking for the true love of my life
View Comments

Age & Gender: 47 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion:
Ethnicity: Hispanic with Blond Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Location: Miami, Florida, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message pmyway5555 Now! Instant Message pmyway5555 Now! Add pmyway5555 to Your Favorites Send pmyway5555 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education:
My Profession: Contractor
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
passionate
protect
respect


About Me
I'm loyal, responsible, loving, kind, sincere, a friend of his friends, friendly, who seeks to find the woman of his life, that woman that makes any moment is magical and special. Its amazing to travel but it would be better if there were someone besides me.Anyway, I used to Enjoy camping, and would still do if I had someone to go with, but I can be happy at home reading a book. As I am very easy going, many think I am an easy touch, and I am. I have learned to walk away and never look back. I'm an person always ready for activities, to go out, to travel, to share it all with my beloved. I'm not perfect, I work on myself every day for to be better, I do my best all the time, I'm looking for the same. I want to be in love every days, I like to give love and tenderness all the time. I hope to meet this special women who will really appreciate all this. I'm a solid earth grounded person and very tender at the same time. I would like to share my life with my beloved in our comfortable home and take care of her for the rest of our life with the respect of her desires, affinities and passions. The only things you have, are memories of every moment you share, and Id like to start to build those memories with someone special..

My Perfect First Date
a woman that will be able to listen to me , communicate his feelings to me , make me laugh, hold and comfort me in need,stand by my side, respect me, passionate lover in every way, support me in everyday, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed

To contact pmyway5555 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must be between age 38 and 110.
You must be located in United States.
You must have a profile picture.
You must not be looking for Activity Partner.
You must not be looking for Dating.
You must not be looking for Online Companion.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment pmyway5555:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.