True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2019 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


porter11 Profile: Lets Discover the world Together
View Comments

Age & Gender: 44 Year Old Man
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Location: Austin, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message porter11 Now! Instant Message porter11 Now! Add porter11 to Your Favorites Send porter11 a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Engineer
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Windowed
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
i am looking forward to meeting my best friend and partner
someone whom i could grow with
someone with intellectual and perhaps a sense of humor
and someone who respects and accepts me and the challenges in life.


About Me
Hmmm... How does one describe oneself in so many words. I believe strictly in living my life. My family and friends are very

important to me. As for who I am, well I would describe myself as an independent, attractive, happy, sassy, fun, honest,

intelligent, passionate, giving, loyal, caring, and active man...

I am up for dressing up for a night out in town or is equally as comfortable camping in the woods by a river. I enjoy the

company of good friends, playing with my adorable nieces, the smell of cranberry candles burning in the air, fresh banana bread

coming off the oven, a pot of fresh crabs, brisk walk on a cool spring day, fresh brew latte, cooking for friends, a good glass of

dry red wine (Syrah or Cab), good food, sweating intensely during hot yoga ?? and the incredible feeling afterwards, roller blading

to my favorite tunes on a beautiful day, camping anywhere in the beautiful pacific in the summer, a good hike, the sound of

bubbles below, the swishing of snow underneath my skis, spending quality time with family and close friends, finding new

activities which challenges me, learning from it and endless more......I have a kind heart and I have a lot of love in my heart to

give it to my beloved woman. I am an optimist and do hope that one day I will see a smile that will fill my life with sunny rays of

happy family life. I will do my best to create warm tender atmosphere and special coziness where one can feel portable. My

ambition is to inspire my beloved woman constantly, to help her to keep the balance between career and private life, just as she

will help me and inspire me to do good. But Its always for me Love is first.I love sports (watching and playing), music, movies,

games (board games, XBox, etc). I like to have fun no matter what I am doing. I play soccer, football (tackle), and anything that

challenges me

To contact porter11 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment porter11:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.