True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2017 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

powell640 Profile: love is so hrd to let go off,but to find true love is so hard,i really believ on the word lve..
View Comments

Age & Gender: 54 Year Old Man
Height: 4' 5" (135 cm)
Body Type: Average / Medium
Religion: Christian - Other
Ethnicity: Asian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Location: Ontario, CA


Share Link:

Private Message powell640 Now! Instant Message powell640 Now! Add powell640 to Your Favorites Send powell640 a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

My Picture

I am Seeking a: Woman
For: Long Term
My Education: Masters Degree
My Profession: Self Emplyed
Do I Drink? Social
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Divorced
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? Yes

My Interest Keywords / Tags
going to beaches..

About Me
i am james,i think anyting you wanna know about me you can sincerely ask

My Perfect First Date
finding love in a right woman,going to the beaches with her,and taking a good walk with the dogs,waking up in the morning,making a coffee for her,and pet her while she goes back to bed lol...

To contact powell640 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment powell640:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.