True 100% Free Online Dating
Register
|
Log In
Help
|
Give Feedback
|
Invite Friends
|
Find My Fish

2010 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms
Forums
Search
 


priceless Profile: hello princess is here with you
View Comments

Age & Gender: 29 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type: Muscular
Religion: Christian - Methodist
Ethnicity: Caucasian with Black Hair Color / Blue Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Location: Atlanta, Texas, US


dating

Share Link:


Private Message priceless Now! Instant Message priceless Now! Add priceless to Your Favorites Send priceless a Gift!


Rating: 
View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share


I am Seeking a: Man
For: Long Term
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Teacher
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs?
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Yes
I Have Children? No

My Interest Keywords / Tags
but a thankful and loving taker
smile
give him all my love and care i have. i think that i need not a giver
be his ideal
and build the happy world around him
as any woman i hope that my future beloved man will love me and make me happy. i hope he will be caring and attentive to my needs and forgive my little weaknesses. and i will try to change for him
. because happiness for me is not having and getting something
happiness is sharing and giving.


About Me
I am soft and appeasable, do not like to argue and like peace and harmony. In the same time I am very purposeful, and I like to put goals and achieve them. I am funny, easy to be with, I like comfort and good company of friends. But I am not a clubbing girl, I like to make picnics, go to the seaside, have guests. I am healthy, sportive. I think it is important. Yes, I am young, but I am mature enough to know what I want and what I need. Russian women grow up fast (smile). I am ready to love and devote myself to a family and I am seeking for it. I like sports, I go in for sportive dances, fitness, do jogging and biking, attend gym regularly. I like classical ballroom dances and traveling, I like children - my future profession will be connected with kids - and I like foreign languages. I am fond of literature and arts. When I have free time I like to go to theatre and cinema, meet friends and family

To contact priceless you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment priceless:


Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.