True 100% Free Online Dating
Log In
Give Feedback
Invite Friends
Find My Fish

2098 Users Fishing Online Now
Bookmark and Share

Latest Online
Women Online
Men Online
Rate People
Chat Rooms

View Comments

Age & Gender: 31 Year Old Woman
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type: Thin
Religion: Christian - Catholic
Ethnicity: Mixed with Mixed Hair Color / Brown Eye Color
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Location: Wilmington, Delaware, US


Share Link:

Private Message puppy4u Now! Instant Message puppy4u Now! Add puppy4u to Your Favorites Send puppy4u a Gift!

View Comments

Cast your rating from 1 to 10 hearts.
Bookmark and Share

I am Seeking a: Man
For: Dating
My Education: Some College
My Profession: Student
Do I Drink? No
Do I Smoke? No
Do I Do Drugs? No
My Marital Status: Single
I Want Children? Undecided
I Have Children?

My Interest Keywords / Tags
my friends describe me that i am a kind
gentle and forgiving woman who is willing to give.i
m a fun-loving woman who is generous with her time and affections.i
m quite a tactile person.i value trust and honesty
i am an open minded and fun person.i
m honest
romantic affectionate and reserved.i
m a one man woman
i hate and eschew lies
say what you mean and mean what you say.what i am looking for is a simple and peaceful love.i am looking for a serious relationship with that special gentleman
i am looking for a family man that can be my husband and a good father for our kids.i hope my life partner healthy
responsible and loving.i am a very emotional person who feels love is just too important in anything we do
so why do we abuse love and get away with it.if you are looking for a loving and happy family please contact with me.maybe we can find our true love and the source of joy in time.i am looking for someone who can compliment me
who can laugh with me
cry with me
share intellectual and stimulating conversation
possesses a great sense of humor and honest.we will form a happy and warm family.if you are a responsible
honest and have same goal like me
please drop me a line...

About Me
I like reading and walking.traveling and most importantly being with friends.I am very to go out and have a good time and also enjoy a night at home with a video and takeaway!I am a great walker and talker,listening to music.Have a good sense of humor and love comedy.
I like the local pub even though I don't drink.Would love to go to Dingle and travel haven't done much of that yet.Love dancing,going for a meal with family or friends,listening to music but don't have a favorite place for a drink,just depends on the night.
A good glass of wine with great company and a nice meal.A walk by the lake,a good film or book.Finding and exploring new places.Working. Meeting new people,learning new things.

To contact puppy4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a profile picture.

Public Comments
Be the First to Comment puppy4u:

Women Online | Men Online | Browse for Love by Country | Major Cities
Copyright © 2008 - 2013 ForwardMatic, Inc. All rights reserved.